Thursday, April 18, 2024
10.5 C
HomeFarming NewsSnow-ice warning for 7 counties
Reading Time: < 1 minute

Snow-ice warning for 7 counties

Met Éireann has issued a status yellow snow-ice warning for Mayo, Galway, Sligo, Leitrim, Roscommon, Cavan and Donegal. 

The alert is valid from 6pm this evening (Sunday, January 26th) until 11am tomorrow (Monday, January 27th).
“Tonight and on Monday morning, wintry showers will bring some accumulations of snow, especially on high ground.”
- Advertisment -

Most Popular