Friday, December 8, 2023
9.9 C
HomeFarming NewsRevealed: 2020 AIB north-west Macra kings and queens
Reading Time: < 1 minute

Revealed: 2020 AIB north-west Macra kings and queens

The 2020 AIB north-west Macra Kings & Queens Festival takes place today (Saturday, January 18th) in The Sligo Park Hotel, as reported by us here.

This year’s judging panel consists of Nicole Tuffy and James O’Hara, the 2019 northwest king and queen, alongside Donegal Rose of Tralee, Chloe Kennedy and Paul Clabby, the 2018 International Rose of Tralee Escort of the Year.

The organisers of the festival, which is now in its 13th year, have provided this publication with the following list containing the names of the 2020 contestants:

Sligo Queen

Elaine Flanagan

Sligo King

- Advertisement -

Sean Walsh

Mayo King

Ronan Walsh

Mayo Queen

Chloe Goggins


Ruth Harney


Dillon Beirne

Cavan Queen

Noleen Kelly

Cavan King

Caoin Mc Cabe

Leitrim Queen

Eimear Brady

Leitrim King

Dylan Mc Brearty

Galway Queen

Karen Costelloe

Galway King

Shane Cormican

Longford Queen

Laura Farrell

Longford King

Kevin Halvey

Donegal Queen

Chloe Ruddy

Donegal King

Jimmy Mc Inaw

Monaghan Queen

Lisa Brennan

Monaghan King

Cathal Conaty

- Advertisment -

Most Popular