Wednesday, February 21, 2024
11.1 C
HomeFarming NewsISSA appoints new officers for 2020
Reading Time: < 1 minute

ISSA appoints new officers for 2020

The Irish Sheep Shearers Association (ISSA) has appointed new officers for 2020.

The ISSA unveiled the names of its new officers for 2020 in a post on social media, on Monday, January 13th.


  • President: Pat Corrigan, Seamus Dooley & Mike Walshe;
  • Chairman: Roy Collier;
  • Joint Vice-Chairman: Shane Carroll & Colin Crowe;
  • Secretary: Eileen Coffey;
  • Assistant Secretary: Colette Deegan;
  • Treasurer: Margaret Walshe;
  • Assistant Treasurer: Sandra Cleary;
  • Joint P.R.O: Emily Barker & Hazel Crowe;
  • Shearers Representative: Robert Douglas;

File photo

- Advertisment -

Most Popular